WaterWeight

Good Morrow!
good day today, woke up, weighed myself, found out I have lost half a stone in 4 days. And i have NO IDEA how. well actually thats a little bit of a lie, ive been quite bloated so methinks that has passed from the excessive water drinking yesterday. plus the water drinking speeding up metabolism. . . More of the same today hopefully. having a day out so I think im going to bring my giant water bottle with me so I can make sure im drinking lots of water.  and maybe bring some healthy snacks so that i dont end up buying anything i shouldnt…like biscuits…again.

to sum up, pleased that im back under 13st, going to drink loads of water, and not snack so much. oh, plus do loads of walking while accompanying my housemate shopping .

water+exercise+superfood= win!

🙂

Leave a Reply

