Incentive…

Evening all…

So I may have been a little non-frugal (non-frugal?! I dont think that’s even a word..what’s the opposite to frugal?) Anywayy, I bought a pair of skinny jeans, that dont fit me – they should because they’re in my dress size but i seem to have to buy bigger in skinnys compared to normal jeans. bleugh.

To be honest, I was still quite frugal as they were only £1! amazing!

My plan is to use them as a measure of weight loss, rather than being obsessed by weighing myself. Dont get me wrong, I will still weigh myself, just now I have a mini-goal to aim for rather than looking at the big goal and feeling intimidated & like I cant do it.

To sum up,

Mini goal: fit into bargain skinnys

Big Goal: fit into tiny bodycon dress without feeling like an overstuffed sausage…(drop 2 dress sizes)

Leave a Reply

