That sluggish feeling…

Cold is definitly getting worse, now in my chest aswell, cant stop coughing up my guts. which is always fun. not.

not a big fan of days like this, where I just generally feel like ive morphed into a giant slug.

“slugslug”… that was my slug noise..

stupid cold weather. wrapping up warm to venture outside might be a good idea….

liquids needed, epic fail yesterday on the water front, a litre and a bit. oops.

task: find clothes that are warm but aren’t going to make me sweat like a pig when walking to and from uni.

Leave a Reply

