SneakyPeak

Zumba this evening, didn’t think I was going to be able to do all of it, but I did, which surprised me 🙂 yay. Although definitely had a stitch and shortness of breath ha..

Had a sneaky weigh in today, just to see how i was getting on, and have lost a pound or two – and i triple checked this time ha.. – which leads me to believe that I’ve been bloated over last weekend and on Monday. I have felt pretty sluggish, so I most likely was…

I’ve been back on the water again the last couple of days as well, which I’ve noticed had made me feel better. I need to get myself some satsumas (small oranges) to fend of the winter bugs… my chest hasn’t been feeling too healthy this week. But still, eating well will only help.

Leave a Reply

