weigh in :) 68 pounds to go

2012 start weight: 202

Last weeks weigh in: 200

Todays weigh in: 198     -2 😀

February 13th goal: 199

March 12th Goal: 195

18th June goal: 181

well well, that has shocked me a little, I hit the February goal, which is a nice feeling… I didn’t think I would because I haven’t been eating very well the past few days. I’ve started a new job, a nightshift at sainsburys, which has messed up my eating times and whatnot. plus I was really busy with a show at uni as well, so I have been surviving off a high sugar and energy drink diet, with some pasta thrown in.

also, it was my birthday yesterday (12th) so i wasnt really being considerate of what i was eating. i didnt eat particularly well, but it wasnt the end of the world….

Leave a Reply

