monday madness: 67 to lose

2012 start weight: 202

Last weeks weigh in: 200

Today’s weigh in: 197      -3   😐    woop!

March 12th goal: 195

June 18th goal: 181

 

celebratory dance wasn’t as good because I knew I’d put on 2 last week, evens it back out again which is good though. I now know why I put on last week, I shall call it bloaty water weight which is now disappearing.

my plan to have loads of fruit didn’t really go ahead, however I did have more than in the previous week. And this week I kind of NEED to eat the oranges that have been sat on the side for a little while… else I will have wasted my moneys and have to throw them away..

feels good being in the 100’s. I’m hoping I can stay there…

Leave a Reply

