Mondaymorning weigh in: 71 to lose

2012 start weight: 202

Last weeks weigh in:  197

Today’s weigh in: 201    NOOO   +4

March 12th goal: 195

June 18th goal: 181

 

Gutted much? . . . weird that  I put on so much, I haven’t had much of an appetite this week, but I guess I must have overcompensated for that by making sure I did eat. plus chicken kebab and cake when I visited home (a belated birthday thing) probably really didn’t help.

I did weigh in after breakfast this morning, usually I do it before, but I know a bowl of cereal wouldn’t account for so much.

This week’s plan is to stick to normal meals and not to pig out. wish me luck.

2 thoughts on “Mondaymorning weigh in: 71 to lose

  1. Right… plan of action:
    start eating dinners together again. Means we can have lots of different things and makes it cheaper to do for us all! x

Leave a Reply

