the horrorrrrr: 70 to go

2012 start weight: 202

Last weeks weigh in: 198

Today’s weigh in: 200.   😐     +2

9th April goal: 195

June 18th goal: 181

Ultimate goal: 130

 

I had a feeling I would have put on this week. I’m just grateful it wasn’t more. I used a different set of scales this week because I’m at home, so what I may do is weigh in again  in the middle of the week to double check what i am. but I’ll keep you posted.

plan for this week: stop eating so much crap-be more disciplined! and get some exercise in somewhere. I was going to treadmill it up while at home, but I have a  sore ankle from when I slipped awkwardly on Friday. Its healing, but need to be careful. I’m also hoping too blog a little more often. once a week for weigh-in doesn’t seem enough…

 

 

Leave a Reply

