Belated weigh in. right back up there. 72 to shed.

2012 start weight: 202

Last weeks weigh in: 200

Today’s weigh in: 202    😐

9th April goal: 195        definitly didnt hit that.

June 18th goal: 181

Ultimate goal: 130

yeah  so I’m right back where I started. all over again. but I’ve been eating badly which is why. and i know that, but I still end up doing it!! its very frustrating.

also, I did weigh in on monday, but I didn’t blog about it because I had work…ran out of time

weird thing is, even though I’ve been putting weight back on, people have been adamant that i  look thinner. which I dont think is possible when compared to the evidence of WEIGHT GAIN. and I know for sure it isn’t muscle, because I haven’t been to the gym in ages…I don’t understaaandddddd.

this weeks aim-eat more fruit instead of unhealthy snacks….

3 thoughts on “Belated weigh in. right back up there. 72 to shed.

  1. plan your meals out and all the snacks that you are going to eat. stop snacking on ceral as its not healthy and have wheatabix if u are eating ceral not crunchy nut as its not healthy!
    have apples and bananas for snacks as well as oranges as they take longer to eat and should fill u up.
    make sure you are drinking at least 2 litres of water a day i know it makes you pee lots but it will flush your system out and make u feel fuller for longer. be good and try and get to your april goal before i come back to help for the last 3 weeks of my uni life xxx

Leave a Reply

