69 to lose..

2012 start weight: 202

Last weeks weigh in: 202

Today’s weigh in: 199     -3

May 21st goal: 190

June 18th goal: 181

Ultimate goal: 130

I’m glad I lost some, however thinking about my next two goals puts me a little on edge…if I’m going to make those I have to lose 2-3 pounds a week every week. it is possible, if I really commit to doing it. And blast it at the  gym. Eep. my incentive for doing this is my holiday, I’m hoping thinking about wearing a swimsuit will inspire me to do more.

I know I missed weigh in last week, I’ve been working loads and sleep is more important during the week…but hey ho, back to it this week 🙂

Leave a Reply

