an impromptu weigh-in

2012 start weigh: 202

last weigh-in: 196

today’s weigh-in: 200     +4

I’m not overly surprised that I have put weight on, the upside is that I’m still 2 pounds off my start weight… which as it’s been 5 months is actually horrific. I need to get my bum in gear and get shedding the pounds. . .

also, new targets are in order. at a rate of 2 pounds a week.

4th June target: 198

18th June target: 194

2nd July target: 190

16th July target: 186

Once all of my uni work is done for the summer (28th may) I can organise a routine to incorporate gym sessions as a regular thing. this should boost my weight loss.

Leave a Reply

