Weigh in-still losing!

Unfortunately I’m losing to mum, not losing weight…

Start Weight: 205 pounds

Current weight: 207

Progress so far: +2

Mum’s progress so far: -6

I have no hope of catching up now. but I can try…

I know I didn’t post last week…I was in hiding. from the truth. I put on last week, and have maintained this week.

Buuut getting back on track now, this week should see a loss for next weigh in!

I have a new breakfast favourite, granola and natural yoghurt. yumyum.

 

Plan for the week:

don’t buy any bad foods, therefore have none in flat to eat.

don’t eat whenever boyfriend eats-he needs to eat more than I do.

go to the gym at least once.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weigh in-still losing!

Leave a Reply

