weigh day again!

Start Weight: 205 pounds

Current weight: 205 pounds

Progress so far: 0

 

Maintained this week, a little disappointing, I would have like to have lost but oh welllll.

I am going to start running this week – on a treadmill – I’m really not very good at running, I’m going to have to start with small distances and increase as I improve.

I’m hoping I wont gain this week, but as I’m at home again there’s a risk that I will eat too much!

to-do: post a proper start weight photo

run on treadmill

Leave a Reply

