weigh in….

Start Weight: 205 pounds

Current weight: 209     after breakfast – will re weigh tomorrow morning before!

Progress so far: +4

I cant say I’m surprised.. I knew I was going to put on weight this week. I’ll have to work extra hard to get rid of it again and go back down to the original weight. Definitely feels like I’m on some kind of plateau, cant seem to shift it off past 205 pounds.

I’m no longer going to have a gym membership…I wasn’t using it and there’s no point in paying out for another 6 months if I’m not committed. plus I have more important things to pay for…

I’m scheduling myself exercise on different days, for example, today after work I’ll do some cardio using my skipping rope, and tomorrow I’ll do bicep curls and sit-ups. Each week I’ll organise what I’ll do when around when I’m working and doing uni work.

Leave a Reply

