the time of week when I broadcast my weight on the internet…

Start Weight: 205 pounds

Current weight: 208

Progress so far: +3

No progress, but on the bright side no gain either. This week is going to be difficult because everyone is back at uni, and will want to meet up and drink/eat. I’m going to have to be really careful with what I eat. (Although, thinking about it, that’s not really a big change)

I’m glad I went running twice this week. I probably would have put on if I hadn’t! Speaking of running, I’m planning on going today. at some point. I NEEED to. Probably this evening.

doing this week’s shop later on, not going to buy any crap. fruit and veg FTW!

Leave a Reply

