1 YEAR!

My blog has been alive for a year yesterday.

That’s an achievement to me because I don’t stick to anything very well, usually I give up or get bored, or, become too busy to be able to fit it in!

To celebrate, I was going to sign up to a 5K run at the end of November. Unfortunately, I’m unable to do the run because I have work. But that’s okay, I’m still going to aim for a 5K run by the end of November. I’ve been lightly stepping around my running, and not doing it regularly enough. It’s taken about 4 weeks to do weeks 1 and 2 of the podcast. I should be on week 4!

Time to pull myself outside and Get On With It.

Leave a Reply

