Goals

Continuing on from my previous post, I am going back to basics – simplifying things. So I’m going to revisit my goals, and focus on achieving them.

Weight

Ultimate goal = 130 pounds.        need to lose 80 pounds to reach this. I will post progress pictures for every 10 pounds lost

Health

Goal = to be a healthy BMI  –  weight goal will put me in the healthy zone.

Fitness

Run 5k.       this is more of a short-term goal. It could be achieved by the end of this year, and gives me something to aim for that isn’t completely weight-related. Once achieved, I can set a new goal.

Food

To clean eat wherever possible

 

My main focus will be the fitness goal, it seems more achievable and in achieving this I will also get closer to my weight/health goals. my food goal is also extremely important, without eating well, I wont lose weight no matter how much I run.

One thought on “Goals

Leave a Reply

