Skippy

I’ve been really neglecting my running. and now that it’s darker earlier I find it hard to find time to run outside of work/uni.

Today I really wanted to exercise.

I have the Nike training app on my iPod, but there isn’t enough space in my flat to do the workouts 😦

Then I spotted my skipping rope hanging on the side of my bookcase, grabbed it, my iPod, and went into the garden and skipped 🙂 (for 4-5 mins, it’s hard work!)

Yay, exercise! now I’m going to go do some sit ups!

 

*edit*

 

Did 100 crunches, and the plank for 30 seconds. I hope I ACHE tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

