mon-weigh

Start Weight: 205 pounds

Last weeks weight: 210

Current weight: 208

Progress from last week: – 2 pounds

Overall Progress: +3 pounds

I am so relieved I lost this week. I even hit the target I set myself and everything! I was worried when I maintained last week that I would end up maintaining again for weeks! Finally back into the 14 stone area. still a long way to go, but small progress is still progress.

To achieve this I’ve been eating smaller meals and only eating when truly hungry – if I feel hungry I let myself feel it for a while, if it goes away then it was just a craving, if it gets worse then I’m actually hungry!

Lets see if I can smash 2 pounds out of the way this week!

 

P.S. I have a second blog, all about my clothes that i dont wear/dont fit me anymore, check it out:

http://mywastedwardrobe.blogspot.co.uk/

 

Leave a Reply

