mondaymondaymonday

Start Weight: 205 pounds

Last weeks weight: 208

Current weight: 207

Progress from last week: –1 pound

Overall Progress: +2 pounds

didn’t hit my target of a loss of 2 pounds this week, but I still lost a pound which is good news. I’ve been really ill (cough, cold, sore throat) the past couple of days, so I’m suprised I haven’t put on because I eat too much when I don’t feel well.

meant to be working out with my fitness friend today, but I think I  might have to bail because of being ill. I’ll see how crap I feel later on.

target for this week: lose the two pounds to get me back to my original start weight! exciting.

WastedWardrobe

Leave a Reply

