weigh day monday

Start Weight: 205 pounds

Last weeks weight: 207

Current weight: 207

Progress from last week: no change

Overall Progress: +2 pounds

maintained this week. I had a feeling that I wasn’t going to be losing anything. But I didn’t put on, which is the good news!

Aiming to lose 2 pounds again this week…

This week I’m hoping to start up running again, my chest infection is slowly going away so I’m hoping  if I start slow and take my asthma pump with me I should be OK.

Have a bit of a stressful week ahead of me, I’m likely to comfort eat. I’m going to have to exercise my willpower and not eat bad foods. fruit and veg FTW!

WastedWardrobe

Leave a Reply

