Happy Monday

Start Weight: 205 pounds

Last weeks weight: 207

Current weight: 206

Progress from last week: -1  😀

Overall Progress: +1 pound

Quite suprised I didn’t put on, I was sure I was overeating too much. At best I was hoping to maintain, but no! I lost a pound, hooray! Almost down to my start weigh again. It’s taken long enough! once I pass that I will  feel like any weight lost from now on is real progress, not just trying to get back to an overweight target I should have been long past already!

This week is going to be difficult, le boyfriend is over and I always end up overeating when he is here, he is always hungry. If I do eat more than usual while he’s here, I’m going to make sure it’s fruit. Whether he likes it or not!

Aiming for a loss of 2 pounds or more, to get me underneath that start weight!

My fitness freak friend suggested I aim to weigh 180 by the time everyone is back at uni (4 weeks from now) that’s 26 pounds in 4 weeks. I’m not sure that’s even possible, but I suppose if I exercised 4-5 times a week it would happen. I think I’ll look at this as my ambitious target. Still aim for it, but not get too upset if I don’t achieve it…

2 thoughts on “Happy Monday

Leave a Reply

