Update!

So I was looking at my progress chart earlier this week (here’s the original post about it!) and I realised that, even though I’ve been progressing really slowly, in the past 7 weeks Ive lost half a stone. 7 pounds. that’s a pound a week on average. needless to say, I was quite pleased when I realised this, and I feel really motivated to keep at this, even if it is too slow for my liking!

Progress chart above is a pic of the up-to date progress chart. The purple line is my weight, the green lines are my original aims, and my current target line. The red pins are where I am now, and my epic goal for when I’m back to uni.

Apologies for the bad blurry quality of the pic, my camera isn’t working so had to use blurry webcam!

Using a chart has helped me keep my weight in mind when I’ve contemplated eating junk foods, which has helped me to resist them.

Another tool I use to keep me motivated is by trying to fit into old clothes. I have tons of clothes that don’t fit any more, you can follow my wardrobe escapades here.

Leave a Reply

