Weigh-in

Start Weight: 205 pounds

Last weeks weight: 206

Current weight: 206

Progress from last week: 0

Overall Progress: +1

My scales couldn’t seem to decide what I weighed. I weighed myself several times and they kept throwing up different numbers! I took the number that came up most often. I think its time to find a new battery for my scales.

Maintained again, I was half expecting to put on. I’m bound to put on over Christmas, but I’m going to try not to go too mad with food. I also plan to take advantage of the treadmill at home!

Next Monday I’m expecting to see a gain, hopefully not too much of one, but a gain none the less. As a target I’m going to try and maintain for this week, after the festivities at the beginning of the week, I’ll still have the end of the week to try and balance out again.

Highest weight: 213

loss so far: 7 pounds

target: not to put on over Christmas week

 

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

