I’m Back!

I’ve been manic busy the past week working on a panto so I’ve had no time whatsoever.

The last time I posted much have been around new years…okay, so over Christmas I put back on the half a stone I lost before, so I’m now right back up there at 213 pounds.

There is 4 weeks until my brithday, I’m calling this my 4 week challenge (to drop a dress size by my birthday – one of my new years resolutions!) I’m going to exercise 4-5 times every week and be SUPER good with my diet. I’m going to plan meals ahead and keep a food diary so I can hold myself accountable for what I am eating.

I hate to admit this but I am a dress size 18 (UK). I’ve been kidding myself a little about this, thinking I’m a 16-18 or 18 just in trousers, but the truth is, I am an 18. I can still get into 16’s but they are snug and uncomfortable. By my birthday I will be in the lower end of a size 16, and be able to get into my size 14’s, even if they’re a little uncomfortable!

weight-wise, I think that’s a loss of about 14-21 pounds. which puts me back in the 100 range-somewhere I haven’t been for a long time. Excitement!

I can do this. I just have to plan ahead and stick to it!

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

