Just Keep Swimming…

Finally went swimming today! Kept intending to go but then other things happened or needed to be done…you know how it goes.

I’d like to go swimming everyday, but I think that could get expensive! The gym has recently started doing swim-only memberships, which might be worth looking into, but as I get student swim rates anyway I would have to compare them to see which is cheaper!

did 20 lengths, a little over 1/4 mile. I’m really not a very good swimmer, very slow and not great at swimming in general.

definitely think looking into doing it more often would be a good idea, especially for when I don’t want to run or cant run because of footpaths being icy.

2 thoughts on “Just Keep Swimming…

  1. I would like to give swimming a shot. I can not remember the last time I went to a place where there are lanes. My swimming is usually at someone’s home pool and I am just playing with my kids.

Leave a Reply

