30 Day shred: Day 1

The DVD didn’t arrive, but level 1 is on Youtube so I figured I’d do it from there until my DVD arrives!

The reviewers weren’t kidding when they said it was hard!

Definitely felt the burn, and I’m certain I’m going to ache tomorrow! It’s an intense circuit non-stop workout for 20 mins (excluding warm up & down). I want to do this every day and I’ve taken measurements and pics to measure my progress. I’m worried about doing it again tomorrow with achey muscles…I guess the answer is to just power through… but it’s going to hurt!!!

I’m determined to stick to this.

 

I am also using MyFitnessPal again as a way to keep track of how many calories I’m consuming. I’ll also be logging exercise on there so feel free to add me if you also use it! BexiBlueberry is my username 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

