To weigh, or not to weigh…

I really didn’t want to weigh in today because I knew I had put on. I was right.

Highest weight: 213 pounds

Last weeks weight: 212 pounds

This weeks weight: 213 pounds

Put on the pound I lost last week.

Feel very stuck. been this weight or hereabouts for a year. drastic changes need to be made. and exercise needs to happen every day.

I bought Jillians 30 day shred DVD and was hoping it would arrive today, no such luck, it hasn’t been dispatched yet. A little annoyed about that, I want to do a workout today when I’m back from work and go swimming. Or, run and then swim.

It’s my food intake that’s letting me down, I did a lot of exercise last week and still put on. My food diary is a mess of overeating in the evenings. I need to actually plan my meals.

This week will be better. 3-7 pound loss would be good.

 

Leave a Reply

