30DS: Day 2

Day 2 went well. I got through the push ups better than I did yesterday, that may have been because yesterday I was carrying heavy stock so my arms were already tired. I have really bad upper body strength! But, this should start to get better with this workout!

I still ache, and felt like I was going to die during the workout. I’m apprehensive about what level 2 will be like, I’ve heard about some plank jumping jacks which I’m really dreading! My calves are one of the worst pains, but walking around and stretching them out will help!

I have a feeling day 3/4 will be one of the toughest, tomorrow because I have work all day so have to get up really early to do it, then go into work for 8 hours where I’ll no doubt have to carry heavy items. I’m hoping that once I’m past tomorrow it will get a little easier-until level up time!

MyWastedWardrobe

Leave a Reply

