30DS: Day 6

I found it hard today, I was tired, hadn’t eaten anything, not in the best of moods, and it all made me feel demoralised. Still got through it though. Just about.

I don’t seem to be losing any weight or losing inches as of yet, but I’ll do an official measurement/weigh in/picture on day 10 (as well as my usual weigh day on monday)

I’ve been eating back the majority of the calories I burn, I need to be strict with myself and not do this so much if I want to see any real differences.

Leave a Reply

