18 weeks!

I go on holiday in 18 weeks.

I am aiming to be 180 pounds when I go on holiday

This is a loss of approximately 2 pounds per week

I will also take measurements to track my inch loss

I’m hoping to get back into doing Jillian’s 30 day shred soon – my ankle is still really weak so I may have to take it easy or delay the starting this

Running is also something I picked up fora while, then dropped, so I would like to get back into doing this!

I’m definitely one for starting something and not finishing it, and I really want to break out of this habit.

2 thoughts on “18 weeks!

Leave a Reply

