Weigh in Day

Last weeks weight: 211 pounds

Current weight: 211 pounds

Goal for next week: 209

Maintained. Much better than putting back on which was what I was expecting. It’s been a bad food week! goal for next week is lose 2 pounds. I’ll be doing a lot  of walking this week so I’m hoping to tamper that with healthy foods and generate a loss.

The squat challenge is still ongoing, however I missed a couple of days so now I’m playing catch up by not having my rest days. If I am not too tired by this evening I may try to catch up on a days squats, and then I’ll be back on track.

I really want to start running again. I’ve been thinking about this this week and I want to get back into it. It felt good-afterwards anyway! I’m not sure if my ankle will be able to handle me running. It’s been sore and stiff the past couple of days. I guess I should keep exercising it and see how it feels in a few days!

Leave a Reply

