30DS

I haven’t been doing the 30 day shred consecutively, however I am still doing it. No matter how tired I am thanks to my new personal trainer.

Just completed my day 3, and I am glad I did it today despite being tired. 

Only a week until my holiday, and I have 8 pounds to lose still. It’s possible, but I’m not sure I’ll be able to make it! 

I need to be stricter with my food choices, I’m fine when at home, it’s just when I venture out into the big bad world! Keeping a food diary will help, because I will think about having to write up that I ate unhealthily before eating it.

One thought on “30DS

Leave a Reply

