5, 6, 7, 8!

My boot scootin’ baby is driving me crazy…

Not really.

I am up to day 8 in the 30 day shred. had to play catch up of course, so yesterday did day 7 and 8 and today I am feeling the after-effects of that! Today I am also meant to be doing a double, for day 9 and 10, but I’m not too sure I’ll be able to do it! I’ll definitely do one, then I can gauge whether I’m able to do the next one or not!

I’m hoping I will do both today, so tomorow, Level 2 day 1, is a clean start. I know the next level is harder, and I am not looking forward to it. Dreading it would be how I would describe it.

Gahh

2 thoughts on “5, 6, 7, 8!

Leave a Reply

