Weigh in

219 pounds  (+/- 0)

Graduation goal:  196  (23 pounds to go)

I Didn’t weigh in on monday like I usually do as I was away over the weekend. I feel like I should be surprised that I didn’t put weight on, but at the same time I was very ill on Monday (which delayed me coming home) so it is completely feasible that I didn’t gain anything. I seem to be allergic to kiwi, the last two times I have eaten it i have been violently sick afterwards. To the point where my body wants to expel anything that is still in my digestive system. Not fun at all. But hey ho, I won’t be eating that EVER AGAIN. 

This week:

Catch up with workout

Food diary

lose 2 pounds for next week

One thought on “Weigh in

Leave a Reply

