Shred update

I’ve been naughty and have missed a whole load of shreds!

Today was meant to be the last day, however I have missed 14 days. (not consecutively, there are one or two workouts thrown in there!)

Today I did level 2 day 6 (day 16 overall) And to punish myself further, I have started the 30 day squat challenge again.

The workout today went well, I’m not doing so many variations (like I was a couple of posts ago due to sore shoulders!) So I like to think that’s an improvement! I need to be so much stricter on myself with these. EG If there’s a day when I can’t do it for whatever reason, I must make sure I do another kind of workout. whether that’s some strength moves, or a walk, maybe even a run or bike ride!

I just marked up my graduation goal on my weight loss chart, and Its a very steep decline. only way I’ll be able to hit it is if I am super strict on myself with both food and exercise.

4 thoughts on “Shred update

Leave a Reply

