weigh in-6 weeks until graduation

218 (-1)    I  FINALLY lost something!

The past three weeks I’ve been at 219! Felt like I was stuck!

Hopefully I’ll now be able to to keep on losing, otherwise I’ll never make my graduation target of 196. 22 pounds. In six weeks. I’m going to have to work REALLY hard to hit that goal. No more bad food choices!

Graduation Goal: 196 pounds & a UK Size 16 dress!

Ultimate Goal: 130 pounds

This Week:

Cut out ALL bad foods & stick to calorie goal

Exercise more-30 Day shred & walking

Sweat out 3 pounds for next week!

 

Leave a Reply

