Update!

I have been SO busy recently!

Have a full time job, which involves commuting to get there and back, so I’m out from 6.30am until 8pm every weekday. How do you fit an exercise routine into that I ask you?!

It may came as no surprise that I have yet again, put on weight. Had a bad food week but today was a good day, and I want that to continue. Actively avoiding the food vendors at the train stations are going to be a big part of that!

I’m right back up to about 221, but I have been super bloaty recently, so I’m hoping that will drop down a little.

Graduation target is never going to happen, but mayhaps I will be able to lose at least SOMETHING. PLEASE.

Why does fattening food have to be so yummy?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Update!

    • Yepp-I’m finding it really difficult! Thinking of joining a gym close to home next month – they do a commuter deal 7-9AM, 6-10PM & weekends. was considering going to gym when I get back from work a couple of evenings and on the weekend too…That would work-providing I actually go!

Leave a Reply

