Weigh in Day

Good morrow all!

Weigh in today: 222 pounds

-3 pounds from last week! wooo! FINALLY seeing some progress! Lets keep this going!

I think the main thing that has worked for me this week is my calorie intake has been relatively low. (You can see my S health stats here!) I have been attempting to do the fasting thing, but I get too hungry and end up eating more, but, I’m not overeating. Despite being above my goal I am still below 1600 (most days) which is my daily limit anyway!

This week I plan to continue this, and I would like to try and squeeze in some exercise (other than my everyday walking) to try and boost the weight loss into a continuation!

Next week I would like to see myself at 220 or less, so fingers crossed…

One thought on “Weigh in Day

Leave a Reply

