S health stats & weigh in

image

My food has been a bit up and down this week, so no amazing weight losses this week unfortunately. This week I must be strict with myself and get some exercise in too!

I often find that when I get home from work I am usually to tired to do anything. I need to make sure that I do something as soon as I get in, before I sit down and relax for the evening. I can’t see myself going out running in this weather, I would probably do it once and then quit. If only the treadmill want broken, that would be perfect. I’ll have to make do with doing a workout DVD in a small space…

Next weeks goal: 220 pounds

Leave a Reply

