Workouts

I’ve been very ill this week so haven not been able to make it to the gym 😦 however, the week before I did gym, and here’s what I did below.

31.01.14

Treadmill 10 mins, 1 kilometre
Crosstrainer 35mins, 5 kilometres
Triceps resistance 14kg, 3 x 10 reps
Shoulder press resistance 7kg, 3 x 10 reps
Leg press resistance 30kg, 3 x 10 reps
Abdominal resistance 15kg, 3 x 10 reps
Crosstrainer 15 mins

Phew. Booooom.

03.02.14

I was meant to have a personal training session today, however my trainer left the gym and the other PT’s were not available for a session. So I just did my own thing.

Cross trainer 45mins, 460cals, 4.31 miles
Triceps resistance 14kg, 3 x 10 reps
Leg press resistance 30kg, 3 x 10 reps
Abdominal resistance 15kg, 3 x 10 reps
Cross trainer 22mins, 238 cals, 1.94 miles

High intensity cross trainer is my friend. That’s the one that will get me up a mountain!

I want to get back to the gym this week, I need to train more!!!!

Leave a Reply

