Gym!

2 sessions to report! Both shorter than my usual, but unfortunately I got to the gym later than usual and am a little trapped by the constraints of public transport. When I’m driving this will be easier. ..

17.02.14

Cross trainer: 30mins, 379cals, 3.59km. Average level: 15

19.02.14

Cross trainer: 35 mins, 428cals, 2.19miles. Average level: 16
Shoulder press resistance: 14kg, 2 x 10 reps
Yoga

Like I said, short ones. But quite intense nonetheless.

Next week I need to go more, and make sure that I get there with time to do more.

Leave a Reply

