Weigh in Wednesday

I put on again. Story of my life. I am not able to resist the biscuits from the kitchen at work. I also ate a lot over the weekend as I was away visiting family in sunny Cornwall.

Here are my stats.

Last week: 228 pounds
Today: 231pounds
Goal: 222 pounds by Ben Nevis (4 weeks)

To battle the biscuits I’m going to grab some fruit and keep that on my desk, to avoid wandering to the kitchen and back. I also need to actually find some self control for a change and choose to not be fat. Let’s be honest here, being the biggest person in the office is never going to be a good thing.

This week I am gyming twice, going on a hike at the weekend, and walking up the dreaded work stairs (Instead of taking the lift).

One thought on “Weigh in Wednesday

  1. Pingback: March Plans | BekBek

Leave a Reply

