Workout Wednesday!

Just finished up at the gym, and am waiting for my bus home. Why not blog while I wait? In realtime-the bus just turned up and I’m blogging on the way home now. The joys of technology.

Ok, so gym. Here’s what I did:

Cross trainer-Hill intervals level 16 average. 45mins, 3 miles, 584 calories

Tricep resistance-14kg, 3 x 10 reps
Leg press resistance-30kg, 3 x 10 reps

Treadmill-10 mins, invervals: 90secs walk, 60 secs jog. 3m cooldown. 1.16 miles, 103 calories.

When I get home: short beginners yoga routine. And a shower. Sweaty is not a strong enough word…

EDIT : I have just seen that this is my 200th post! How exciting!

Leave a Reply

