I Workout!

Hello to all.

I maintained against so I didn’t post, a weigh in. Next weds I will be, and I am expecting to have lost a little something something. Yay finally!

Yesterday morning I was feeling some guilt over not going to the gym for a while, so I grabbed My 30 day shred DVD and did a workout. I went with level 1 as I’m very unfit and hadn’t done the shred in a long time. I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised. I didn’t find it easy, but it was easier than the last time I started it. It’s made me feel like all the walking I’ve been doing is paying off. I’m going to try and do the 30 day shred more, I am definitely feeling the after effects of the workout, so it must be doing something!

I’m currently preparing for my walk today, this one will be much longer than the others. I’m actually really looking forward to it, and will be posting about it soooon.

Enjoy your Sundays!

2 thoughts on “I Workout!

    • Yes! So good ๐Ÿ™‚ just finished my walk, and it was tough. 15k through fields and woodland! I’ll be posting about it soon, keep a look out ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll be checking out your bloggy too! Xx

Leave a Reply

