Weigh in Wednesday

Another week, another non-loss. Maintained. How boring…

My diet is not what it should be, which is what causes the problems. To be fair it was mums birthday over the weekend so there was cake and whatnot. Therefore, in theory, if I can eat well and not eat crap all the time I should see a loss next week. Especially as I’m running each week as well…

I’m trying to bring in a lunch to work instead of heading to the kitchen to see what’s in there and subsequently eating more. Today I found some soup, but what I really want to do is start making salads and whatnot. I want avocado in my life! If I create any successful concoctions I’ll be sure to let you in on it…

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

