Weigh in Wednesday

Good morning, it’s that time of the week again!

Here we go:

Last week: 227 pounds
This week: 229 pounds
2 pound gain
Total loss: 5 pounds
Next week: 227 pounds

Damn water retention. I’m really bloated today, so it’s likely that those 2 pounds will drop off again providing I drink looaads of water.

Food
Ate quite a lot at the weekend, but it was mostly healthy stuff that we pre-packed for a day out. I think I did quite well considering. More wholesome foods please!

Exercise
I haven’t been for a run yet, but I will! I’m gyming this evening, and want to make a schedule for me to stick to.

Life
This section should really be called sleep, I mention my lack of it every week!

Pip and I have decided to challenge each other. My challenge is to loose 7 pounds by our September meet-up. I challenged her to hit a body fat percentage goal.
My target: 220 pounds
Pips target: 21% bf

Terms of the challenge are undecided as of yet, but I’m sure we’ll hammer out the details soon!

2 thoughts on “Weigh in Wednesday

Leave a Reply

