Weigh in Wednesday

Morning morning!

Last week: 229 pounds
Today: 230 pounds
Next week: 228 pounds

Sooo annoying! Mon and tues I was staying steady at 229, then this morning I jump up a pound! Urg. Too much bread yesterday perhaps.

Food:
Had loads going on over the weekend and ended up going to 2 bbqs, and eating out fri/mon. Probably why I haven’t lost anything. Self control is vital this week if I want to see some loss for next week.

Exercise:
I finally got around to making an exercise schedule. It started on Monday but due to hovercraft driving I’ve been slightly incapacitated…I’m hoping that by tomorrow my aches will have eased enough to get some exercise in.

Coming up:
Info on the BFF September Challenge

Leave a Reply

