Weigh In Wednesday

Good morning! (Afternoon…)

Last Week: 230 Pounds

This Week: 229 Pounds

Goal For Next Week: 227 Pounds

I’m surprised I managed to lose anything this week, I’ve been extremely sedantary since Monday due to straining my neck (Read about it HERE), and not eating particularly well at the weekend. I wasn’t as bad as I have been on other weekends, I seem to be getting better at controlling myself.

Food: 

As I said above, I wasn’t great over the weekend-but not as bad as I would usually be. Yay for progress…Monday up until today I’ve been particularly good with food, though under-eatinga little. But as I’m house bound at the moment I don’t think that’s too much of a bad thing.

Exercise:

Well…not much has happened on that front since my run on Sunday, but recovering from my neck injury is bound to take some time. It will be nice to go back to being a bit more active. I definitely miss it now that I can’t do it!

 

Leave a Reply

