BFF Challenge

September BFF Challenge Banner

The BFF challenge offically ended on 01.09.14

Bad news, both Pip and I didn’t hit our goals! #Sadface

So we will – unfortunately – have to do our forfeits. Booo! We have this scheduled for this weekend – so I’ll write up an update on this once it has occurred! Just to refresh your memories – my forfeit is to do tricep dips (HORROR) and Pips is kettlebell swings. I am not looking forward to this…

HorrifiedFace

This is how I feel about it. Also, I do love Jenna’s Face.

One thought on “BFF Challenge

  1. Pingback: Weigh in Wednesday | BekBek

Leave a Reply

